Customers are now able to share jobs with their contact-level users, such as sub-divisions or staffing partners. When a job is shared with a contact, they will be able to view the job when they log into their contact zone. They will be able to view all applicants for the job and make changes to the job posting.
To share a job, please login as a recruiter with consultant/admin access. Click on the title of a posted job and you will be taken to the job overview page. From here you will see a link called “Share Job”. Click on this link and you will be able to search by contact name (or company name) and share the job with those contacts.
On the right, you can see who the job has been shared with and also revoke the share by clicking the bin icon next to their name.